My perfect day is waking up to no alarm with the sound of birds chirping and a nice cool breeze coming thur my window. While I take a few minutes to get out of bed. I am reflecting on my life. Now it is time for breakfast. Homemade blueberry waffles with scramble eggs and center cut boards head bacon with a cup of coffee.

While having breakfast catch up on some news, whats going on in the world. Then do some writing, reading and go over the must do duties I need to tend to for the week. After all of this. I feel a nap coming on. When I get up it’s lunch time. A nice spinach sald with grilled chicken with my ocean spray cranberry juice.

The rest of my day will consist of some Netflix, Law n Order, Cops, The First 48 and just relaxing

#10DBC #Freedomplan


[”blog-challenge-badge-12″]

